Student-Led Teaching Awards Nominations


The Faculty of History is proud to announce that a number of our staff have been shortlisted for the Oxford SU Student Led Teaching Awards:


Best Prostgraduate Teacher - Giovanni Cadioli

Best Support Staff - Belinda Clark

Outstanding Graduate Supervisor - Dr Mara Keire & Professor Christina de Bellaigue

Outstanding Tutor - Dr Leif Dixon

Special Recognition Award - Professor Dan Healey


We wish them all the best of luck!


The Student-Led Teaching Awards are taking place on Thursday 10 May 2018 18:30-21:30, Oxford Town Hall

Find out more about the awards here